Connect with us

Preview

gallerydemo

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Continue Reading

Preview

Banner_test

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Continue Reading
Advertisement
RIP-Steve-Lott-1950-2021
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

R.I.P. Steve Lott (1950-2021)

Mexico's-Munguia-Beats-Puerto-Rico's-Rosado-in-SoCal
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Mexico’s Munguia Beats Puerto Rico’s Rosado in SoCal

Crawford-Stops-Porter-in-the-10th-Porter-Announces-His-Retirement-at-the-Post-Fight-Presser
Featured Articles1 week ago

Crawford Stops Porter in the 10th; Porter Announces His Retirement at the Post-Fight Presser

Canelo-Embosses-His-Legacy-Stops-Caleb-Plant-in-Round-11
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Canelo Embosses His Legacy; Stops Caleb Plant in Round 11

The-Twitterverse-Lights-Up-with-a-Chorus-of-Appreciation-for-Shawn-Porter
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Twitterverse Lights Up with a Chorus of Appreciation for Shawn Porter

The-Brutal-Efficiency-of-Canelo-Alvarez
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The Brutal Efficiency of Canelo Alvarez

The-Hauser-Report-Boxing-Through-Young-Eyes
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

The Hauser Report: Boxing Through Young Eyes

The-Roles-Have-Changed-for-Caleb-Plant-Who-Isn't-Intimidated-by-Canelo-Alvarez
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

The Roles Have Changed for Caleb Plant Who Isn’t Intimidated by Canelo Alvarez

In-His-Phoenix-Homecoming-David-Benavidez-TKOs-Kyrone-Davis
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

In His Phoenix Homecoming, David Benavidez TKOs Heavy Underdog Kyrone Davis

Russell-Peltz-and-Ray-Didinger-A-Hall-of-Fame-Friendship
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Russell Peltz and Ray Didinger: A Hall of Fame Friendship 

Avila-Perspective-Chap-160-Jamie-Munguia-vs-Gabe-Rosado-and-Adventures-in-Las-Vegas
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 160: Jaime Munguia vs Gabe Rosado and Adventures in Las Vegas

The-Hauser-Report-The-Maning-of-Crawford-Porter
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Hauser Report: The Meaning of Crawford-Porter

Shawn-Porter-is-a-Wrecking-Ball-with-a-Grade-A-Chin-but-the-Pick-is-Crawford
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Shawn Porter is a Wrecking Ball with a Grade-A Chin, but the Pick is Crawford

Avila-Perspective-Chap-159-Saul-Canelo-Alvarez-or-Caleb-Plant?
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 159: Saul “Canelo” Alvarez or Caleb Plant?

The-Newsboy-Boxer-Remnant-of-a-Bygone-Era
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

The Newsboy Boxer: Remnant of a Bygone Era

Mikaela-Mayer-Wins-a-Second-Title-Overcomes-Relentless-but-Out-gunned-Hamadouche
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Mikaela Mayer Wins a Second Title; Overcomes Relentless but Out-gunned Hamadouche

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Paul-vs-Fury-the-Mike-Tyson-Statue-and-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Paul vs. Fury, the Mike Tyson Statue and More

Jessie-Vargas-Throws-His-Hat-in-the-Political-Ring-and-Finds-Himself-an-Underdog-Again
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Jessie Vargas Throws His Hat in the Political Ring and Finds Himself an Underdog Again

avila-Perspective-Chap-161-Elite-Battles-from-East-to-West
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 161: Elite Battles from East to West

Weekend-Boxing-Notebook-Zepeda-and-Ennis-Turn-Heads-With-Quick-KOs
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Weekend Boxing Notebook: Zepeda and Ennis Turn Heads With Quick KOs

It's-Just-Another-Day-for-Birthday-Boy-Ben-Davison-Boxing's-Hottest-Young-Trainer
Featured Articles21 hours ago

It’s Just Another Day for Birthday Boy Ben Davison, Boxing’s Hottest Young Trainer

The-Hauser-Report-The-Strange-Odyssey-of-Lopez-Kambosos-and-Triller-Part-Two
Featured Articles1 day ago

The Hauser Report: The Strange Odyssey of Lopez-Kambosos and Triller (Part Two)

The-Hauser-Report-The-Strange-Odyssey-of-Lopez-Kambosos-and-Triller-Part-One
Featured Articles2 days ago

The Hauser Report: The Strange Odyssey of Lopez-Kambosos and Triller (Part One)

Stephen-Fulton-Unifies-Super-Bantamweight-Title-by-Majority-Decision
Featured Articles3 days ago

Stephen Fulton Unifies Super Bantamweight Title by Majority Decision

Fast-Results-from-the-Big-Apple-Kambosos-Upsets-Teofimo-Lopez-in-a-Scorcher
Featured Articles3 days ago

Fast Results from the Big Apple: Kambosos Upsets Teofimo Lopez in a Scorcher

Waseem-Digs-Deep-to-Upend-Barrera-on-a-Dubai-Card-Rife-with-Mismatches
Featured Articles4 days ago

Waseem Digs Deep to Upend Barrera on a Dubai Card Rife with Mismatches

Avila-Perspective-Chap-162-Women-on-the-Verge-of-a-Breakout-and-More
Featured Articles5 days ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 162: Women on the Verge of a Breakout and More

The-First-Monster-Upset-of-the-20th-Century-Happened-on-a-Thanksgiving
Featured Articles6 days ago

The First Monster Upset of the 20th Century Happened on a Thanksgiving

The-Twitterverse-Lights-Up-with-a-Chorus-of-Appreciation-for-Shawn-Porter
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Twitterverse Lights Up with a Chorus of Appreciation for Shawn Porter

The-Hauser-Report-The-Maning-of-Crawford-Porter
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Hauser Report: The Meaning of Crawford-Porter

Crawford-Stops-Porter-in-the-10th-Porter-Announces-His-Retirement-at-the-Post-Fight-Presser
Featured Articles1 week ago

Crawford Stops Porter in the 10th; Porter Announces His Retirement at the Post-Fight Presser

Results-from-Londpon-Riakpotrhe-and-Azeez-Win-Impressively
Featured Articles1 week ago

Results from London: Riakporhe and Azeez Win Impressively

Ringside-Report-WBO-Champ-Andrade-Stops-Quigley-in-2-Reis-Tops-Camara-in-Scorcher
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Ringside Report: WBO Champ Andrade stops Quigley in 2; Reis Tops Camara in Scorcher

Catching-Up-with-Jonnie-Rice-as-He-Prepares-for-His-Rematch-with-Michael Coffie
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Catching Up with Jonnie Rice as He Prepares for His Rematch with Michael Coffie

avila-Perspective-Chap-161-Elite-Battles-from-East-to-West
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 161: Elite Battles from East to West

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Tim-Tszyu-Sweeps-Away-Inoue-and-Canelo's-Curveball
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Tim Tszyu Sweeps Away Inoue and Canelo’s Curveball

Shawn-Porter-is-a-Wrecking-Ball-with-a-Grade-A-Chin-but-the-Pick-is-Crawford
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Shawn Porter is a Wrecking Ball with a Grade-A Chin, but the Pick is Crawford

Takeaways-from-an-Exciting-Weekend-of-Boxing
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Takeaways from an Exciting Weekend of Boxing

With-A-Spectacular-KO-Kiko-Martinez-Joins-the-Short-Listof-Best-Boxers-from-Spain
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

With A Spectacular KO, Kiko Martinez Joins the Short List of Best Boxers from Spain

Mexico's-Munguia-Beats-Puerto-Rico's-Rosado-in-SoCal
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Mexico’s Munguia Beats Puerto Rico’s Rosado in SoCal

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement