Connect with us

Preview

Banner_test

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-A-New-Foe-for-Broner-and-an-Intriguing-Heavyweight-Matchup
Featured Articles3 days ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: A New Foe for Broner and an Intriguing Heavyweight Match-up

Jermaine-Wallin-and-Otto-Wallin-Losing-Can-Be-Winning-or-Not
Featured Articles1 week ago

Jermaine Franklin and Otto Wallin; Losing Can Be Winning, or Not

A-Shocker-in-Manchester-Liam-Smith-Stops-Chris-Eubank-Jr-in-Four
Featured Articles6 days ago

A Shocker in Manchester: Liam Smith Stops Chris Eubank Jr in Four

Anthony-Yarde-I-am-at-my-bst-when-I-fight-fire-with-fire
Featured Articles1 week ago

Anthony Yarde: “I am at my best when I fight fire with fire.”

Artur-Beterbiev-I'd-prefer-to-fight-Bivol-because-he-has-the-one-thing-I-need
Featured Articles2 days ago

Artur Beterbiev: “I’d prefer to fight Bivol because he has the one thing I need”

Avila-Perspective-Chap-218-Looking-for-Mr-Good-Year
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap 218: Looking for Mr. Good Year

For-Whom-the-Bell-Tolled-2022-Boxing-Obituaries-PART-TWO-July-Dec
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

For Whom the Bell Tolled: 2022 Boxing Obituaries PART TWO (July-Dec.)

For-Whom-the-Bell-Tolled-2012-Boxing-Obituaries-Part-One
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

For Whom the Bell Tolled: 2022 Boxing Obituaries PART ONE (Jan.-June)

R.I.P.-Former-Heavyweight-Champ-Gerrie Coetsee-aa-South-African-Sporting-Icon
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

R.I.P. Former Heavyweight Champ Gerrie Coetzee, a South African Sporting Icon

Tank-Davis-TKOs-Garcia-Boots-Ennis-Shuts-Out-Chukhadzhian
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Tank Davis TKOs Garcia; Boots Ennis Shuts Out Chukhadzhian

Guillermo-Rigondeaux-Refuses-to-Hang-Up-His-Gloves
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Guillermo Rigondeaux Refuses to Hang Up His Gloves

Swamp-King-Jonathan-Guidry-Vanquishes-Bermane-Stiverne-in-Miami
Featured Articles6 days ago

‘Swamp King’ Jonathan Guidry Vanquishes Bermane Stiverne in Miami

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Roiman-Villa's-Remarkable-Rally-and-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Roiman Villa’s Remarkable Rally and More

The-Greatest-Boxing-Book-Never-Written-and-More-Literary-Notes
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Greatest Boxing Book Never Written and More Literary Notes

Avila-Perspective-Chap-219-Tank-and-Company
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 219: Tank Davis and Company

Naoya-Inoue-Puts-the-Super-Bantamweight-Division-on-High-Alert
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Naoya Inoue Puts the Super Bantamweight Division on High Alert

Mickey-Bey-Didn't-Lose-Faith-as-his-match-with-Tevin-Farmer-Kept-Falling-Apart
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Mickey Bey Didn’t Lose Faith as his match with Tevin Farmer kept Falling Apart

Jaron-Boots-Ennis-A-Pure-Fighter-on-the-Cusp-of-Breakout-Year
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Jaron ‘Boots’ Ennis – A Pure Fighter on the Cusp of a Breakout Year

Adrien-Broner-has-a-bew-Opponent-Ivan-Redkach-is-Out-Hank-Lundy-is-In
Featured Articles1 week ago

Adrien Broner has a New Opponent: Ivan Redkach is Out; Hank Lundy is In

Romain-Villa-Storms-Back-in-the-Final-Frame-to-Upset-Rashidi-Ellis-on-Showtime
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Roiman Villa Storms Back in the Final Frame to Upset Rashidi Ellis on Showtime

Jake-Paul-vs-Tommy-Fury-onFeb-26-in-a-Potential-Pay-Per-View-Blockbuster
Featured Articles4 hours ago

Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury on Feb. 26 in a Potential Pay-Per-View Blockbuster

Avila-Perspective-Chap-223-A-Lively-Weeend-in-SoCal-with-Three-Fight-Cards-in-Two-Days
Featured Articles10 hours ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 223: A Lively Weekend in SoCal with Three Fight Cards in Two Days

Artur-Beterbiev-I'd-prefer-to-fight-Bivol-because-he-has-the-one-thing-I-need
Featured Articles2 days ago

Artur Beterbiev: “I’d prefer to fight Bivol because he has the one thing I need”

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-A-New-Foe-for-Broner-and-an-Intriguing-Heavyweight-Matchup
Featured Articles3 days ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: A New Foe for Broner and an Intriguing Heavyweight Match-up

David-Benavidez-and-Caleb-Plant-Both-Want-Canelo-Alvarez
Featured Articles4 days ago

David Benavidez and Caleb Plant Both Want ‘Canelo’ Álvarez

Devin-Haney-vs-Vasily-Lomachenko-A-High-Stakes-Duel
Featured Articles4 days ago

Devin Haney vs Vasily Lomachenko: A High Stakes Duel

Swamp-King-Jonathan-Guidry-Vanquishes-Bermane-Stiverne-in-Miami
Featured Articles6 days ago

‘Swamp King’ Jonathan Guidry Vanquishes Bermane Stiverne in Miami

A-Shocker-in-Manchester-Liam-Smith-Stops-Chris-Eubank-Jr-in-Four
Featured Articles6 days ago

A Shocker in Manchester: Liam Smith Stops Chris Eubank Jr in Four

David-Dynamite-Stevens-KOs-Sean-Hemphill-on-ShoBox
Featured Articles7 days ago

David “Dynamite” Stevens KOs Sean Hemphill on ShoBox

Jermaine-Wallin-and-Otto-Wallin-Losing-Can-Be-Winning-or-Not
Featured Articles1 week ago

Jermaine Franklin and Otto Wallin; Losing Can Be Winning, or Not

Avila-Perspective-Chap-221-El-Maestro-and-More-Boxing-News-and-Notes
Featured Articles1 week ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 221: ‘El Maestro’ and More Boxing News and Notes

Adrien-Broner-has-a-bew-Opponent-Ivan-Redkach-is-Out-Hank-Lundy-is-In
Featured Articles1 week ago

Adrien Broner has a New Opponent: Ivan Redkach is Out; Hank Lundy is In

Anthony-Yarde-I-am-at-my-bst-when-I-fight-fire-with-fire
Featured Articles1 week ago

Anthony Yarde: “I am at my best when I fight fire with fire.”

Naoya-Inoue-Puts-the-Super-Bantamweight-Division-on-High-Alert
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Naoya Inoue Puts the Super Bantamweight Division on High Alert

Efe-Ajagba-and-Jonnie-Rice-Bring-Home-the-Money-at-Turning-Stone
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Efe Ajagba and Jonnie Rice Bring Home the Money at Turning Stone

Guillermo-Rigondeaux-Refuses-to-Hang-Up-His-Gloves
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Guillermo Rigondeaux Refuses to Hang Up His Gloves

Avila-Perspective-Chap-220-Top-Rank-Boxing-in-New-York-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 220: Top Rank Boxing in New York and More

Finally-Champion-Leigh-Wood-and-Challenger-Mauricio-Lara-rto-Clash-in-February
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Finally! Champion Leigh Wood and Challenger Mauricio Lara to Clash in February

R.I.P.-Former-Heavyweight-Champ-Gerrie Coetsee-aa-South-African-Sporting-Icon
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

R.I.P. Former Heavyweight Champ Gerrie Coetzee, a South African Sporting Icon

Jessica-Nery-Plata-vs-Kim-Clavel-with-Yokasta-Valle-possibly-on-the-Horizon
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Jessica Nery Plata vs Kim Clavel with Yokasta Valle possibly on the Horizon

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement