Connect with us

Preview

Banner_test

Avatar

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Avatar

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Avatar

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Avatar

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Ryan-Garcia-Canelo's-Protege-Announces-Fight-With-Manny-Pacquiao
Featured Articles2 days ago

Ryan Garcia, Canelo’s Protege, Announces Fight With Manny Pacquiao

Goodbye-To-All-That-A-Review-of-Mike-Silver's-The-Night-The-Referee-Hit-Back
Book Review3 weeks ago

Goodbye To All Of That: A Review of Mike Silver’s ‘The Night the Referee Hit Back’

Fast-Results-from-the-Big-D-Garcia-KOs-Campbell-A-Split-for-the-Alvrado-Twins
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Fast Results from the “Big D”: Garcia KOs Campbell; A Split for the Alvarado Twins

Kazuto-Ioka-Sensationally-Crushes-Kosei-Tanaka-in-Japanese-Superfight
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Kazuto Ioka Sensationally Crushes Kosei Tanaka in Japanese Superfight

Boxers-Fighting-the-Best-and-Doing-It-Again-for-the-First-Time
Featured Articles1 week ago

Boxers Fighting the Best and Doing It Again for the First Time: Part One

How-I-Became-a-Boxing-Writer
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

How I Became a Boxing Writer

Boxing-in-the-Age-of-the-New-Normal-2020-in-Review
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

 Boxing in the Age of the New Normal: 2020 in Review

Boxers-Fighting-the-Best-and-Doing-It-Again-for-the-First-Time-Part-Two
Featured Articles4 days ago

Boxers Fighting the Best and Doing It Again for the First Time: Part Two

Avila-Perspective-Chap-120-Boxing's-Best-Pound-for-Pound
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 120: Boxing’s Best Pound for Pound

George-Foreman-vs-Ron-Lyle-A-Watershed-Fight-in-the-Annals-of-Modern-Boxing
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

George Foreman vs. Ron Lyle: A Watershed Fight in the Annals of Modern Boxing

Did-The-Hoodlum-Element-Rule-Boxing-in-the-1950s?-A-Dissenting-Opinion
Book Review3 weeks ago

Did The Hoodlum Element Rule Boxing in the 1950s? A Dissenting Opinion

HITS-and-MISSES-Ryan-Garcia-Kazuto-Ioka-and-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

HITS and MISSES: Ryan Garcia, Kazuto Ioka and More

For-Whom-The-Bell-Tolled-2020-Boxing-Obituaries-Part-Two
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

For Whom The Bell Tolled: 2020 Boxing Obituaries PART TWO

Hank-Aaron-and-Muhammad-Ali
Featured Articles5 days ago

Hank Aaron and Muhammad Ali

Can-Luke-Campbell-Dim-Ryan-Garcia's-Bright-Star
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Can Luke Campbell Dim Ryan Garcia’s Bright Star?

Crossover-Star-Holly-Holm-Adds-New-Dimensions-to-Claressa-Shields
Featured Articles1 week ago

Crossover star Holly Holm Adds New Dimensions to Claressa Shields

Vic-Pasillas-An-East-LA-Fighter
Featured Articles5 days ago

Vic Pasillas: An East L.A. Fighter

For-Whom-the-Bell-Tolled-2020-Boxing-Obituaries-PART-ONE
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

For Whom the Bell Tolled: 2020 Boxing Obituaries PART ONE

Michael-Coffie-vs-Darmani-Rock-Smacks-of-Joe-Joyce-vs-Daniel-Dubois
Featured Articles1 week ago

Michael Coffie vs. Darmani Rock Smacks of Joe Joyce vs. Daniel Dubois

At-the-Moment-Boxing-is-Dormant-but-There-Will-Be-Fireworks-Aplenty-in-February
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

At the Moment Boxing is Dormant, but There Will Be Fireworks Aplenty in February

Out-of-Sight-Out-of-Mind-Seven-Boxers-Who-Have-Been-Inactive-Too-Long
Featured Articles21 hours ago

Out of Sight, Out of Mind: Seven Boxers Who Have Been Inactive Too Long

Ryan-Garcia-Canelo's-Protege-Announces-Fight-With-Manny-Pacquiao
Featured Articles2 days ago

Ryan Garcia, Canelo’s Protege, Announces Fight With Manny Pacquiao

Fulton-Wins-Inside-War-to-Win-WBO-Title-and-Other-Results-from-Connecticut
Featured Articles4 days ago

Fulton Wins Inside War to Win WBO Title and Other Results from Connecticut

Boxers-Fighting-the-Best-and-Doing-It-Again-for-the-First-Time-Part-Two
Featured Articles4 days ago

Boxers Fighting the Best and Doing It Again for the First Time: Part Two

Vic-Pasillas-An-East-LA-Fighter
Featured Articles5 days ago

Vic Pasillas: An East L.A. Fighter

Hank-Aaron-and-Muhammad-Ali
Featured Articles5 days ago

Hank Aaron and Muhammad Ali

The-Ups-and-Downs-of-Hall-of-Fame-Boxing-Writer-Jack-Fiske
Featured Articles6 days ago

The Ups and Downs of Hall of Fame Boxing Writer Jack Fiske

Michael-Coffie-vs-Darmani-Rock-Smacks-of-Joe-Joyce-vs-Daniel-Dubois
Featured Articles1 week ago

Michael Coffie vs. Darmani Rock Smacks of Joe Joyce vs. Daniel Dubois

One-Night-in-Miami-Film-Review-by-Thomas-Hauser
Featured Articles1 week ago

“One Night in Miami”: Film Review by Thomas Hauser

Crossover-Star-Holly-Holm-Adds-New-Dimensions-to-Claressa-Shields
Featured Articles1 week ago

Crossover star Holly Holm Adds New Dimensions to Claressa Shields

Boxers-Fighting-the-Best-and-Doing-It-Again-for-the-First-Time
Featured Articles1 week ago

Boxers Fighting the Best and Doing It Again for the First Time: Part One

At-the-Moment-Boxing-is-Dormant-but-There-Will-Be-Fireworks-Aplenty-in-February
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

At the Moment Boxing is Dormant, but There Will Be Fireworks Aplenty in February

Avila-Perspective-Chap-121-Boxing-in-2021
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 121: Prizefighting in 2021

Remembering-Young-Stribling-on-the-Centennial-of-his-First-Pro-Fight
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Remembering Young Stribling on the Centennial of his First Pro Fight

R.I.P.-Boxing-Promoter-Mike-Acri
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

R.I.P. Boxing Promoter Mike Acri

George-Foreman-vs-Ron-Lyle-A-Watershed-Fight-in-the-Annals-of-Modern-Boxing
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

George Foreman vs. Ron Lyle: A Watershed Fight in the Annals of Modern Boxing

Goodbye-To-All-That-A-Review-of-Mike-Silver's-The-Night-The-Referee-Hit-Back
Book Review3 weeks ago

Goodbye To All Of That: A Review of Mike Silver’s ‘The Night the Referee Hit Back’

Avila-Perspective-Chap-120-Boxing's-Best-Pound-for-Pound
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 120: Boxing’s Best Pound for Pound

Did-The-Hoodlum-Element-Rule-Boxing-in-the-1950s?-A-Dissenting-Opinion
Book Review3 weeks ago

Did The Hoodlum Element Rule Boxing in the 1950s? A Dissenting Opinion

HITS-and-MISSES-Ryan-Garcia-Kazuto-Ioka-and-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

HITS and MISSES: Ryan Garcia, Kazuto Ioka and More

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement