Connect with us

Preview

Banner_test

Avatar

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Avatar

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Avatar

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Avatar

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Emerging-Heavyweights-Three-To-Watch
Featured Articles3 days ago

Emerging Heavyweights: Three to Watch

Price-and-Programming-Lineup-for-Sept-26-Charlo-Twins-PPV-Doubleheader
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Price and Programming Lineup for Sept. 26 Charlo Twins PPV Doubleheader

Avila-Perspective-Chap-104-Collaborative=Endeavors-Canelo's-Lawsuit-and-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 104: Collaborative Endeavors, Canelo’s Lawsuit and More

25-Years-Ago-Today-Buster-Mathis-the-Dancing-Bear-Took-His-Earthly-10-count
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

25 Years Ago Today, Buster Mathis, the Dancing Bear, Took His Earthly 10-Count

The-Top-Ten-Bantamweights-of-the-Decade-2010-2019
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The Top Ten Bantamweights of the Decade: 2010-2019

Beat-The-Press-Awkward-Moments-With-Problematic-Boxers-A-TSS-Classic
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Beat The Press: Awkward Moments With Problematic Boxers (A TSS Classic)

Tony-Yoka-Makes-Quick-Work-of-Duhaupas-Yoka's-Wife-Wins-Too
Featured Articles5 days ago

Tony Yoka Makes Quick Work of Duhaupas; Yoka’s Wife Wins Too

RIP-Former-World-Middleweight-Champion-Alan-Minter
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

R.I.P. Former World Middleweight Champion Alan Minter

Erickson-Lubin-Wins-But-Misplaced-His-Hammer
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Erickson Lubin Wins, But Misplaced His Hammer

Meekins-vs-Kawoya-File-It-Under-Bizarre
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Meekins vs. Kawoya: File It Under Bizarre

Canelo-Alvarez-Sues-Golden-Boy-and-DAZN-for-Breach-of-Contract
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Canelo Alvarez Sues Golden Boy and DAZN for Breach of Contract

The-Mean-Machine-and-Joet-Gonzalez-Win-Inside-the-Bubble
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The ‘Mean Machine’ and Joet Gonzalez Win Inside the Bubble

Avila-Perspective-Chap-106-Return-of-LA-Boxing-Josh-Taylor-Charlos-and-More
Featured Articles1 week ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 106: Return of LA Boxing, Josh Taylor, Charlos and More

Jermell-Charlo-Unifies-Super-Welterweights-Via-Solar-Plexus-Punch
Featured Articles4 days ago

Jermell Charlo Unifies Super Welterweights Via Solar Plexus Punch

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-The-Sept-26-Horn-of-Plenty-and-Other-Notes
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: The Sept. 26 Horn of Plenty and Other Notes

Award-Winning-Writer-John-Schulian-Reflects-on-his-Days-on-the-Boxing-Beat
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Award-Winning Writer John Schulian Reflects on His Days on the Boxing Beat

Title-Fights-on-Saturday-and-Sunday-Burnish-the-Labor-Day-Weekend-Boxing-Menu
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Title Fights on ESPN and FOX Burnish the Labor Day Weekend Boxing Menu

Fast-Results-from-the-Bubble-Herring-Retains-His-Title-in-a-Messy-Fight
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Fast Results from the ‘Bubble’: Herring Retains His Title in a Messy Fight

Anthony-Yarde-Improves-to-20-1-With-His-19th-KO
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Anthony Yarde Improves to 20-1 With His 19th KO

The-Return-of-Wednesday-Boxing-Evokes-Memories-of-a-Golden-Era
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Return of Wednesday Boxing Evokes Memories of a Golden Era

Conor-McGregor-vs-Pac-Man-The-Circus-is-Back-in-Town
Featured Articles1 day ago

Conor McGregor vs. Pac-Man: The Circus is Back in Town

Emerging-Heavyweights-Three-To-Watch
Featured Articles3 days ago

Emerging Heavyweights: Three to Watch

Jermell-Charlo-Unifies-Super-Welterweights-Via-Solar-Plexus-Punch
Featured Articles4 days ago

Jermell Charlo Unifies Super Welterweights Via Solar Plexus Punch

Jermall-Charlo-UD-12-Derevyanchenko-Figueroa-and-Casimero-Also-Triumphant
Featured Articles4 days ago

Jermall Charlo UD 12 Derevyanchenko; Figueroa and Casimero Also Triumphant

Mairis-Briedis-and-Josh-Taylor-Impress-on-a-Busy-Fight-Day-in-Europe
Featured Articles4 days ago

Mairis Briedis and Josh Taylor Impress on a Busy Fight Day in Europe

Tony-Yoka-Makes-Quick-Work-of-Duhaupas-Yoka's-Wife-Wins-Too
Featured Articles5 days ago

Tony Yoka Makes Quick Work of Duhaupas; Yoka’s Wife Wins Too

Season-2-of-the-World-Boxing-Super-Series-Concludes-on-Saturday-in-Munich
Featured Articles1 week ago

Season 2 of the World Boxing Super Series Concludes on Saturday in Munich

Avila-Perspective-Chap-106-Return-of-LA-Boxing-Josh-Taylor-Charlos-and-More
Featured Articles1 week ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 106: Return of LA Boxing, Josh Taylor, Charlos and More

The-Return-of-Wednesday-Boxing-Evokes-Memories-of-a-Golden-Era
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Return of Wednesday Boxing Evokes Memories of a Golden Era

Erickson-Lubin-Wins-But-Misplaced-His-Hammer
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Erickson Lubin Wins, But Misplaced His Hammer

Fast-Results-from-the-MGM-Bubble-Pedraza-Outclasses-Molina-Plus-Undercard
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Fast Results from the MGM Bubble: Pedraza Outclasses Molina Plus Undercard

Avila-Perspective-Chap-105-Angry-Welterweights-and-More.jpg
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 105: Angry Welterweights and More

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-The-Sept-26-Horn-of-Plenty-and-Other-Notes
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: The Sept. 26 Horn of Plenty and Other Notes

Meekins-vs-Kawoya-File-It-Under-Bizarre
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Meekins vs. Kawoya: File It Under Bizarre

Price-and-Programming-Lineup-for-Sept-26-Charlo-Twins-PPV-Doubleheader
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Price and Programming Lineup for Sept. 26 Charlo Twins PPV Doubleheader

The-Mean-Machine-and-Joet-Gonzalez-Win-Inside-the-Bubble
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The ‘Mean Machine’ and Joet Gonzalez Win Inside the Bubble

Anthony-Yarde-Improves-to-20-1-With-His-19th-KO
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Anthony Yarde Improves to 20-1 With His 19th KO

The-Top-Ten-Bantamweights-of-the-Decade-2010-2019
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The Top Ten Bantamweights of the Decade: 2010-2019

Avila-Perspective-Chap-104-Collaborative=Endeavors-Canelo's-Lawsuit-and-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 104: Collaborative Endeavors, Canelo’s Lawsuit and More

RIP-Former-World-Middleweight-Champion-Alan-Minter
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

R.I.P. Former World Middleweight Champion Alan Minter

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement