Connect with us

Preview

Banner_test

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Boxing-Notes-and-Nuggets-from-Thomas-Hauser-The-Blue-Corner
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Boxing Notes and Nuggets from Thomas Hauser: ‘The Blue Corner’

Australia's-Nikita-Tszyu-Stands-Poised-to-Escape-the-Long-Shadow-of-His-Brother
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Australia’s Nikita Tszyu Stands Poised to Escape the Long Shadow of His Brother

The-Hauser-Report-What's-Going-On-With-Premier-Boxing-Champions?
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

The Hauser Report: What’s Going On With Premier Boxing Champions?

RIP-IBF-founder-Bob-Lee-who-was-Banished-from-Boxing-by-the-FBI
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

R.I.P. IBF founder Bob Lee who was Banished from Boxing by the FBI

Dillian-Whyte-Returns-from-Purgatory-and-Brushes-Away-a-Wimpy-Opponent-in-Ireland
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Dillian Whyte Returns from Purgatory and Brushes Away a Wimpy Opponent in Ireland

Avila-Perspective-Chap-277-Canelo-and-Munguia-and-More-Boxing-News
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 277: Canelo and Munguia and More Boxing News

A-Closer-Look-at-Brian-Mendoza-who-Aims-to-Steal-the-Show-on-the-Tszyu-Fundora-Card
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

A Closer Look at Brian Mendoza who Aims to Steal the Show on the Tszyu-Fundora Card

Hitchins-Controversially-Upends-Lemos-on-a-Matchroom-Card-at-the-Fontainebleau
Featured Articles1 week ago

Hitchins Controversially Upends Lemos on a Matchroom Card at the Fontainebleau

Undercard-Results-from-Arizona-where-Richard-Torrez-Jr-Scored-Another-Fast-KO
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Undercard Results from Arizona where Richard Torrez Jr Scored Another Fast KO

Avila-Perspective-Chap-278-Clashes-of-Spring-in-Phoenix-Las-Vegas-and-LA
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 278: Clashes of Spring in Phoenix, Las Vegas, and LA

Dalton-Smith-KOs-Jose-Zepeda-and-Sandy-Ryan-Stops-Terri-Jarper-in-England
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Dalton Smith KOs Jose Zepeda and Sandy Ryan Stops Terri Harper in England

Zurdo-Ramirez-Accomplishes-Another-First-Unseats-Cruiser-Titlist-Goulamirian
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Zurdo Ramirez Accomplishes Another First; Unseats Cruiser Titlist Goulamirian

Avila-Perspective-Chap-280-Oscar-Valdez-One-of-Boxing's-Good-Guys-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 280: Oscar Valdez, One of Boxing’s Good Guys, and More

The-Sky-os-the-Limit-for-Globetrotting-Aussie-Featherweight-Skye-Nicolson
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Sky is the Limit for Globetrotting Aussie Featherweight Skye Nicolson

The-Hauser-Report-Literary-Notes-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Hauser Report:  Literary Notes and More

Sebastian-Fundora-Elbows-Past-Tim-Tszyu-in-a-Bloodbath
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Sebastian Fundora Elbows Past Tim Tszyu in a Bloodbath

On-a-Hectic-Boxing-Weekend-Fanio-Wardley-and-Frazer-Clarke-Saved-the-Best-for-Last
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

On a Hectic Boxing Weekend, Fabio Wardley and Frazer Clarke Saved the Best for Last

Oscar-Valdez-TKO-and-Seniesa-Estrada-UD-Victorious-in-Arizona
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Oscar Valdez (TKO) and Seniesa Estrada (UD) Victorious in Arizona

Tito-Sanchez-Defeats-Erik-Ruiz-at-Fantasy-Springs
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Tito Sanchez Defeats Erik Ruiz at Fantasy Springs

Results-from-Detroit-where-Carrillo-Ergashev-and-Shishkin-Scored-KOs
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Results from Detroit where Carrillo, Ergashev and Shishkin Scored KOs

Anderson-Cruises-by-Vapid-Merhy-and-Ajagba-Edges-Vianello-in-Texas
Featured Articles2 days ago

Anderson Cruises by Vapid Merhy and Ajagba edges Vianello in Texas

Ellie-Scotney-and-Rhiannon-Dixon-Win-World-Title-Fights-in-Manchester
Featured Articles2 days ago

Ellie Scotney and Rhiannon Dixon Win World Title Fights in Manchester

OJ-Simpson-the-Boxer-A-Heartwarming-Tale-for-the-Whole-Family
Featured Articles3 days ago

O.J. Simpson the Boxer: A Heartwarming Tale for the Whole Family

Avila-Perspective-Chap-280-Matchroom-Snatches-Boots-Ennis-and-More
Featured Articles4 days ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 280: Matchroom Snatches ‘Boots’ Ennis and More

Resurgent-Angelo-Leo-Turns-Away-Eduardo-Baez-on-a-Wednesday-Night-in-Florida
Featured Articles5 days ago

Resurgent Angelo Leo Turns Away Eduardo Baez on a Wednesday Night in Florida

Rances-Barthelemy-Renews-His-Quest-for-a-Third-Title-in-Hostile-Fresno
Featured Articles6 days ago

Rances Barthelemy Renews His Quest for a Third Title in Hostile Fresno

Hitchins-Controversially-Upends-Lemos-on-a-Matchroom-Card-at-the-Fontainebleau
Featured Articles1 week ago

Hitchins Controversially Upends Lemos on a Matchroom Card at the Fontainebleau

Tito-Sanchez-Defeats-Erik-Ruiz-at-Fantasy-Springs
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Tito Sanchez Defeats Erik Ruiz at Fantasy Springs

Avila-Perspective-Chap-280-Oscar-Valdez-One-of-Boxing's-Good-Guys-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 280: Oscar Valdez, One of Boxing’s Good Guys, and More

The-Sky-os-the-Limit-for-Globetrotting-Aussie-Featherweight-Skye-Nicolson
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Sky is the Limit for Globetrotting Aussie Featherweight Skye Nicolson

The-Hauser-Report-Literary-Notes-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Hauser Report:  Literary Notes and More

On-a-Hectic-Boxing-Weekend-Fanio-Wardley-and-Frazer-Clarke-Saved-the-Best-for-Last
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

On a Hectic Boxing Weekend, Fabio Wardley and Frazer Clarke Saved the Best for Last

Zurdo-Ramirez-Accomplishes-Another-First-Unseats-Cruiser-Titlist-Goulamirian
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Zurdo Ramirez Accomplishes Another First; Unseats Cruiser Titlist Goulamirian

Sebastian-Fundora-Elbows-Past-Tim-Tszyu-in-a-Bloodbath
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Sebastian Fundora Elbows Past Tim Tszyu in a Bloodbath

Oscar-Valdez-TKO-and-Seniesa-Estrada-UD-Victorious-in-Arizona
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Oscar Valdez (TKO) and Seniesa Estrada (UD) Victorious in Arizona

Undercard-Results-from-Arizona-where-Richard-Torrez-Jr-Scored-Another-Fast-KO
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Undercard Results from Arizona where Richard Torrez Jr Scored Another Fast KO

Avila-Perspective-Chap-278-Clashes-of-Spring-in-Phoenix-Las-Vegas-and-LA
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 278: Clashes of Spring in Phoenix, Las Vegas, and LA

Results-from-Detroit-where-Carrillo-Ergashev-and-Shishkin-Scored-KOs
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Results from Detroit where Carrillo, Ergashev and Shishkin Scored KOs

RIP-IBF-founder-Bob-Lee-who-was-Banished-from-Boxing-by-the-FBI
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

R.I.P. IBF founder Bob Lee who was Banished from Boxing by the FBI

Australia's-Nikita-Tszyu-Stands-Poised-to-Escape-the-Long-Shadow-of-His-Brother
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Australia’s Nikita Tszyu Stands Poised to Escape the Long Shadow of His Brother

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement