Connect with us

Preview

Banner_test

Avatar

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Avatar

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Avatar

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Avatar

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
The-One-Punch-KO-Artist
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The One Punch KO Artist

Triller-Holyfield-and-Trump-Did-Evander-Get-Hustled?
Featured Articles4 days ago

Triller, Holyfield, and Trump: Did Evander Get Hustled? (Part 2)

Not-One-but-Two-Scions-of-Royal-Boxing-Families-Turned-Pro-on-Aug-14
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Not One, but TWO Scions of Royal Boxing Families Turned Pro on Aug. 14

25-Years-Ago-This-Week-Tyson-KOs-Seldon-in-the-Overture-to-an-Assassination
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

25 Years Ago This Week: Tyson KOs Seldon in the Overture to an Assassination

The-Hauser-Report-The-End-Game-for-Manny-Pacquiao
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

The Hauser Report: The End Game for Manny Pacquiao

The-Year-1988-Was-A-Fateful-Year-in-the-Lives-of-Mike-Tyson-and-Steve-Lott
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Year 1988 Was a Fateful Year in the Lives of Mike Tyson and Steve Lott

President-of-Pandemonium-The-Mad-World-of-Ike-Ibeabuchi-by-Luke-G-Williams
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

“President of Pandemonium: The Mad World of Ike Ibeabuchi” by Luke G. Williams

The-Hauser-Report-Oscar-Valdez-Phentermine-and-the-Larger-Issue
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Hauser Report: Oscar Valdez, Phentermine, and the Larger Issue

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Notes-on-Teofimo-Lopez-Manny-Pacquiao-and-Jarvis-Astaire
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Notes on Teofimo Lopez, Manny Pacquiao, and Jarvis Astaire

Checking-In-With-Christian Giudice-Author-of-Four-Biographies-of-Latin-Ring-Greats
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Checking In With Christian Giudice, Author of Four Biographies of Latin Ring Greats

40-Years-Ago-This-Week-Sugar-Ray-Leonard-TKOs-Thomas-Hearns-in-an-Instant-Classic
Featured Articles7 days ago

40 Years Ago This Week: Sugar Ray Leonard TKOs Thomas Hearns in an Instant Classic

Atlantic-City-Boxing-HOF-Weekend-Becoming-a-Staple-for-the-City
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Atlantic City Boxing Hall of Fame Weekend Becoming a Staple for the City

Avila-Perspective-Chap-50-Old-Soldiers-and-More
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap.150: Old Soldiers and More

Oscar-De-La-Hoya-Hospitalized-for-Covid-Evander-Holyfield-Ready-to-Rumble
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Oscar De La Hoya Hospitalized for Covid; Evander Holyfield Ready to Rumble

Warrington-vs-Lara-Ends-in-a-Technical-Draw-Katie-Taylor-Defeats-Jennifer-Han
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Warrington vs Lara Ends in a Technical Draw; Katie Taylor Defeats Jennifer Han

Mike-Tyson-Was-a-Thunderbolt-and-Steve-Lott-Was-Caught-Up-in-the-Storm
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Mike Tyson Was a Thunderbolt and Steve Lott Was Caught Up in the Storm

Jake-Paul-Defeats-Former-UFC-Champ-Tyron-Woodley-Amanda-Wins-Too
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Jake Paul Defeats Former UFC Champ Tyron Woodley; Amanda Wins Too

Belfort-Stope-Holyfield-in-the-Opening-Round-of-a-Sad Spectacle
Featured Articles1 week ago

Belfort Stops Holyfield in the Opening Round of a Sad Spectacle

Avila-Perspective-Chap-152-Oscar-and-Oscar-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap 152: Oscar and Oscar and More

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-To-Breakout-Fighters-and-a-Backslider
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Two Breakout Fighters and a Back-Slider

Tal-Singh-Aspires-to-Become-the-First-Sikh-to-Win-a-World-Boxing-Title
Featured Articles8 hours ago

Tal Singh Aspires to Become the First Sikh to Win a World Boxing Title

The-Future-of-Non-Traditional-Boxing-Events-a-New-TSS-Survey
Featured Articles13 hours ago

The Future of Non-Traditional Boxing Events: A New TSS Survey

Triller-Holyfield-and-Trump-Did-Evander-Get-Hustled?
Featured Articles4 days ago

Triller, Holyfield, and Trump: Did Evander Get Hustled? (Part 2)

Triller-Holyfield-and-Trump-Did-Evander-Get-Hustled?
Featured Articles4 days ago

Triller, Holyfield, and Trump: Did Evander Get Hustled? (Part 1)

Serhii-Bohachuk-Gets-20th-KO-Win-Plus-Undercard-Results-from-Montebello
Featured Articles4 days ago

Serhii Bohachuk Gets 20th KO Win Plus Undercard Results from Montebello

Serhii-Bohachuk-in-Montebello-and-More-News-and-Notes
Featured Articles6 days ago

Serhii Bohachuk in Montebello and More News and Notes

40-Years-Ago-This-Week-Sugar-Ray-Leonard-TKOs-Thomas-Hearns-in-an-Instant-Classic
Featured Articles7 days ago

40 Years Ago This Week: Sugar Ray Leonard TKOs Thomas Hearns in an Instant Classic

The-Hauser-Report-Oscar-Valdez-Phentermine-and-the-Larger-Issue
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Hauser Report: Oscar Valdez, Phentermine, and the Larger Issue

Belfort-Stope-Holyfield-in-the-Opening-Round-of-a-Sad Spectacle
Featured Articles1 week ago

Belfort Stops Holyfield in the Opening Round of a Sad Spectacle

The-Hauser-Report-Muhammad-Ali-Malcolm-X-and-Netflix
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Hauser Report: Muhammad Ali, Malcolm X, and Netflix

Top-Rank-in-Tucson-Successful-Title-Defenses-for-Oscar-Valdez-and-Junto-Nakatani
Featured Articles1 week ago

Top Rank in Tucson: Successful Title Defenses for Oscar Valdez and Junko Nakatani

Filip-Hrgovic-and-Tony-Yoka-Keep-on-Rolling-in-Separate-Bouts-on-European-Soil
Featured Articles1 week ago

Filip Hrgovic and Tony Yoka Keep on Rolling in Separate Bouts on European Soil

Cab-Donald-Trump-Make-Bosing-Great-Again-and-Become-its-New-Howard-Cosell?
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Can Donald Trump ‘Make Boxing Great Again’ and Become its New Howard Cosell?

Avila-Perspective-Chap-152-Oscar-and-Oscar-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap 152: Oscar and Oscar and More

The-Year-1988-Was-A-Fateful-Year-in-the-Lives-of-Mike-Tyson-and-Steve-Lott
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Year 1988 Was a Fateful Year in the Lives of Mike Tyson and Steve Lott

Mike-Tyson-Was-a-Thunderbolt-and-Steve-Lott-Was-Caught-Up-in-the-Storm
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Mike Tyson Was a Thunderbolt and Steve Lott Was Caught Up in the Storm

Checking-In-With-Christian Giudice-Author-of-Four-Biographies-of-Latin-Ring-Greats
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Checking In With Christian Giudice, Author of Four Biographies of Latin Ring Greats

Ramos-Castillo-and-Hernandez-Prevail-on-Sunday's-PBC-Show-in-Minneapolis
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Ramos, Castillo, and Hernandez Prevail on Sunday’s PBC Show in Minneapolis

Warrington-vs-Lara-Ends-in-a-Technical-Draw-Katie-Taylor-Defeats-Jennifer-Han
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Warrington vs Lara Ends in a Technical Draw; Katie Taylor Defeats Jennifer Han

Oscar-De-La-Hoya-Hospitalized-for-Covid-Evander-Holyfield-Ready-to-Rumble
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Oscar De La Hoya Hospitalized for Covid; Evander Holyfield Ready to Rumble

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement