Connect with us

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Avatar

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Avatar

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

Banner_test

Avatar

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Avatar

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
In-Defense-of-Julie-Lederman
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

In Defense of Julie Lederman

-C'mon
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

“—C’mon!” (from the pen of Springs Toledo)

RIP-Ricardo-Jimenez-One-of-Boxing's-Most-Beloved
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

RIP Ricardo Jimenez: One of Boxing’s Most Beloved

loma
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Official TSS Lomachenko-Lopez Prediction Page

Will-The_Pandemic-Hurt-Boxing-in-the-Long-Term-A-Blockbuster-TSS-Survey
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Will The Pandemic Hurt Boxing in the Long Term?: A Blockbuster TSS Survey

A-Fistful-of-Murder-The-Fights0and-Crimes-of-Carlos-Monzon
Featured Articles6 days ago

A Fistful of Murder: The Fights and Crimes of Carlos Monzon

Jose-Zepeda-Wins-Knockdown-Battle-with-Ivan-Baranchyk-at-the-MGM-Bubble
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Jose Zepeda Wins Knockdown Battle with Ivan Baranchyk at the MGM Bubble

Avila-Perspective-Chap-107-El-Flaco-the-Charlo-Twins-and-More
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Avila Perspective. Chap. 107: El Flaco, the Charlo twins and More

Johnny-Bos-Large-in-Life-A-Cult-Figure-in-Death-A-TSS-Classic-by-Randy-Gordon
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Johnny Bos: Large in Life, A Cult Figure in Death (A TSS Classic by Randy Gordon)

Teofimo-Takes-Over-Upsets-Lomachenko
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

 Teofimo Takes Over: Upsets Lomachenko

Matchroom-Fight-Results-Buatsi-TKOs-Calic-Chantelle-Cameron-Wins-a-World-Title
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Matchroom Fight Results: Buatsi TKOs Calic; Chantelle Cameron Wins a World Title

Does-Lomachenko-Still-Have-Enough-Blue-Book-Value-to-Motor-Past-Lopez?
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Does Lomachenko Still Have Enough Blue-Book Value to Motor Past Lopez?

The-Top-Ten-Flyweights-of-the-Decade-2010-2019
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Top Ten Flyweights of the Decade: 2010-2019

The-Top-Ten-Super-Flyweights-of-the-Decade-2010-2019
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The Top Ten Superflyweights of the Decade: 2010-2019

Las-Vegas-Trainer-Bones-Adams-Talks-About-Life-on-the-Bubble-Circuit
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Las Vegas Trainer Bones Adams Talks About Life on the Bubble Circuit

Juan-Francisco-Estrada-KOs-Carlos-Cuadras-Chocolatito-Wins-Too
Featured Articles1 week ago

Juan Francisco Estrada KOs Carlos Cuadras; Chocolatito Wins Too

Navarette-Powers-Way-to-WBO-Featherweight-Title
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Navarrete Powers Way to WBO Featherweight Title

Kelsey-McCarson's-Hits-and-Misses-Takeover-Edition
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Kelsey McCarson’s HITS and MISSES: Takeover Edition

The-WBCs-Franchise-Sticker-and-More-Judges-Add-to-Boxing's-Numbers-Glut
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The WBC’s ‘Franchise’ Sticker and More Judges Add to Boxing’s Numbers Glut

Avila-Perspective,-Chap.-109:-Teofimo-vs.-Loma-and-More.jpg
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 109: Lopez vs. Loma and More

Jaime-Munguia-Wins-by-Split-Lip-at-Fantasy-Springs
Featured Articles7 hours ago

Jaime Munguia Wins by Split Lip at Fantasy Springs

A-Halloween-Inspired-Homage-to-Bernard-Hopkins
Featured Articles22 hours ago

A Halloween-Inspired Homage to Bernard Hopkins

Avila-Perspective-Chap-111-Munguia-Tank-and-The-Monster
Featured Articles2 days ago

Avila Perspective, Chap 111: Munguia, Tank and The Monster

Usyk-vs-Chisora-Sets-the-Table-for-a-Strong-Night-of-Boxing
Featured Articles3 days ago

Usyk vs. Chisora Sets the Table for a Strong Night of Boxing

Diego-Magdaleno-is-Locked-and-Loaded-for-Saturday's-fray-in-San-Antonio
Featured Articles4 days ago

Diego Magdaleno is Locked and Loaded for Saturday’s Fray in San Antonio

Will-Leo-Santa-Cruz's-High-Volume-Punching-Stymie-Big-Hitter-Tank-Davis?
Featured Articles5 days ago

Will Leo Santa Cruz’s High Volume Punching Stymie Big Hitter ‘Tank’ Davis?

HITS-and-MISSES-from-Another-Weekend-on-the-Boxing-Beat
Featured Articles5 days ago

HITS and MISSES from Another Weekend on the Boxing Beat

A-Fistful-of-Murder-The-Fights0and-Crimes-of-Carlos-Monzon
Featured Articles6 days ago

A Fistful of Murder: The Fights and Crimes of Carlos Monzon

Lipinets-and-Clayton-Battle-to-a0Draw-at-the-Mohegan-Sun
Featured Articles6 days ago

Lipinets and Clayton Battle to a Draw at the Mohegan Sun

Juan-Francisco-Estrada-KOs-Carlos-Cuadras-Chocolatito-Wins-Too
Featured Articles1 week ago

Juan Francisco Estrada KOs Carlos Cuadras; Chocolatito Wins Too

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Fury's-Next-Opponent-Lomachencko-Redux-and-More
Featured Articles1 week ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Fury’s Next Opponent, Lomachenko Redux and More

Avila-Perspective-Chap-110-Chocolatito,Lipinets and More
Featured Articles1 week ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 110: Chocolatito, Lipinets and More

The-Top-Ten-Flyweights-of-the-Decade-2010-2019
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Top Ten Flyweights of the Decade: 2010-2019

In-Defense-of-Julie-Lederman
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

In Defense of Julie Lederman

-C'mon
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

“—C’mon!” (from the pen of Springs Toledo)

Kelsey-McCarson's-Hits-and-Misses-Takeover-Edition
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Kelsey McCarson’s HITS and MISSES: Takeover Edition

Teofimo-Takes-Over-Upsets-Lomachenko
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

 Teofimo Takes Over: Upsets Lomachenko

Lewis-Ritson-Nips-Hard-Luck-Miguel-Vazquez-Plus-Undercard-Results
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Lewis Ritson Nips Hard-Luck Miguel Vazquez Plus Undercard Results

Avila-Perspective,-Chap.-109:-Teofimo-vs.-Loma-and-More.jpg
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 109: Lopez vs. Loma and More

loma
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Official TSS Lomachenko-Lopez Prediction Page

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement