Connect with us

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Avatar

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Avatar

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

Banner_test

Avatar

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Avatar

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Should-a-Boxer-be-Forced-to-Retire-When-He-Reaches-a-Certain-Age-A-New-TSS-Survey
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Should a Boxer be Forced to Retire When He Reaches a Certain Age?: A New TSS Survey

Munguia-and-Rosado-Win-by-Stoppage-in-El-Paso-Rosado-in-Spectacular-Fashion
Featured Articles5 days ago

Munguia and Rosado Win by Stoppage in El Paso; Rosado in a Spectacular Fashion

Devi-Haney-Survives-Scare-to-Overcome-Jorge-Linares-in-Las-Vegas
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Devin Haney Survives Scare to Overcome Jorge Linares in Las Vegas  

Avila-Perspective-Chap-137-Battle-Between-Two-Cities-LA-and-Las-Vegas
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 137: Battle Between Two Cities – L.A. and Las Vegas

What-Next-for-Gabriel-Rosado
Featured Articles2 days ago

What Next for Gabriel Rosado?

Fast-Results-from-Las-Vegas-Shakur-Wins-a-Snoozer-Pedraza-Stops-Rodriguez
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Fast Results from Las Vegas: Shakur Wins a Snoozer; Pedraza Stops Rodriguez

Forged-by-Longtime-Coach-Al-Mitchell-Mikaela-Mayer-Seems-Destined-for-Stardom
Featured Articles6 days ago

Forged by Longtime Coach Al Mitchell, Mikaela Mayer Seems Destined for Stardom

The-Fallout-from-Floyd-Mayweather's-Exhibition-With-Logan-Paul
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Fallout from Floyd Mayweather’s Exhibition With Logan Paul

Fast-Results-from-LA-Nonito-Donaire-Reaffirms-His-Greatness-KOs-Oubaali
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Fast Results from LA: Nonito Donaire Reaffirms His Greatness, KOs Oubaali

Thompson-Fights-Dutchover-Wins-and-Other-Results
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Thompson Fights – Dutchover Wins and Other Results

Big-Banger-David-Lemieux-Forges-Another-KO-in-a-Stay-Busy-Fight-in-Mexico
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Big Banger David Lemieux Forges Another KO in a Stay-Busy Fight in Mexico

British-Boxing-Writer-Tris-Dixon-Has-Authored-a-Long-Overdue-Book
Book Review3 weeks ago

British Boxing Writer Tris Dixon Has Authored a Long-Overdue Book

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Fury-Wilder-III-Particulars-Kirkland-Laing-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Fury-Wilder III Particulars, Kirkland Laing and More

Avila-Perspective-Chap-139-The-Return-of-the-Club-Circuit-Shakur-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 139: The Return of the Club Circuit, Shakur and More

PFP-Rankings-A-Snapshot-in-Time-June-10-2021
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

PFP Ratings – A Snapshot in Time June 10, 2021  

Marco-Antonio-Barrera-and-More-at-the-First-SoCal-Club-Show-in-More-than-a-Year
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Marco Antonio Barrera and More at the First SoCal Club Show in More Than a Year

A-Big-Bump-in-Public-Esteem-Awaits-Shane-Mosley-Jr-if-he-Prevails-on-Saturday
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

A Big Bump in Public Esteem Awaits Shane Mosley Jr if he Prevails on Saturday

Three-Pros-Are-Joining-the-U.S.-Olympic-Boxing-Team-Ruffling-Some-Feathers
Featured Articles1 week ago

Three Pros are Joining the U.S. Olympic Boxing Team, Ruffling Some Feathers

Mayweather-Forced-to-go-the-Route-on-a-Befittingly-Wet-Night-in-Miami
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Mayweather Forced to Go the Distance on a Befittingly Wet Night in Miami

Result-from-Europe-Dubois-Blasts-Out-Dinu-Kabayel-UD-12-Johnson
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Results from Europe: Dubois Blasts Out Dinu; Kabayel UD 12 Johnson

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Weekend-Betting-Preview-and-Obits
Featured Articles1 hour ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Weekend Betting Preview and Obits

Dan-Parker-Bashed-the-Bad-Guys-in-Boxing-and-Earned-a-Ticket-to-the-Hall-of-Fame
Featured Articles1 day ago

Dan Parker Bashed the Bad Guys in Boxing and Earned a Ticket to the Hall of Fame

What-Next-for-Gabriel-Rosado
Featured Articles2 days ago

What Next for Gabriel Rosado?

Fast-Results-from-Las-Vegas-Inoue-Demolishes-Dasmarinas-Mayer-UD-Farias
Featured Articles5 days ago

Fast Results from Las Vegas: Inoue Demolishes Dasmarinas; Mayer UD Farias

Munguia-and-Rosado-Win-by-Stoppage-in-El-Paso-Rosado-in-Spectacular-Fashion
Featured Articles5 days ago

Munguia and Rosado Win by Stoppage in El Paso; Rosado in a Spectacular Fashion

Forged-by-Longtime-Coach-Al-Mitchell-Mikaela-Mayer-Seems-Destined-for-Stardom
Featured Articles6 days ago

Forged by Longtime Coach Al Mitchell, Mikaela Mayer Seems Destined for Stardom

Every-Joe-Gans-Lightweight-Title-Fight-Part-5-Kid-McPartland
Featured Articles7 days ago

Every Joe Gans Lightweight Title Fight – Part 5: Kid McPartland

Avila-Perspective-Chap-140-A-Warning-to-Prizefighters-and-More
Featured Articles1 week ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 140: A Warning to Prizefighters and More

Tyson-Fury-Roared-and-Deontay-Wilder-Remained-Silent-at-their-LA-Presser
Featured Articles1 week ago

Tyson Fury Roared and Deontay Wilder Remained Silent at their L.A. Presser

Tokyo-Bound-Aussie-Heavyweight-Justis-Huni-Stops-Rugged-Paul-Gallen-in-the-10th
Featured Articles1 week ago

Tokyo-Bound Aussie Heavyweight Justis Huni Stops Rugged Paul Gallen in the 10th

Three-Pros-Are-Joining-the-U.S.-Olympic-Boxing-Team-Ruffling-Some-Feathers
Featured Articles1 week ago

Three Pros are Joining the U.S. Olympic Boxing Team, Ruffling Some Feathers

Fast-Results-from-Las-Vegas-Shakur-Wins-a-Snoozer-Pedraza-Stops-Rodriguez
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Fast Results from Las Vegas: Shakur Wins a Snoozer; Pedraza Stops Rodriguez

Marco-Antonio-Barrera-and-More-at-the-First-SoCal-Club-Show-in-More-than-a-Year
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Marco Antonio Barrera and More at the First SoCal Club Show in More Than a Year

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Fury-Wilder-III-Particulars-Kirkland-Laing-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Fury-Wilder III Particulars, Kirkland Laing and More

Avila-Perspective-Chap-139-The-Return-of-the-Club-Circuit-Shakur-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 139: The Return of the Club Circuit, Shakur and More

PFP-Rankings-A-Snapshot-in-Time-June-10-2021
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

PFP Ratings – A Snapshot in Time June 10, 2021  

Every-Joe-Gans-Lightweight-Title-Fight-Part-4-Rufe-Turner
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Every Joe Gans Lightweight Title Fight – Part 4: Rufe Turner

The-Fallout-from-Floyd-Mayweather's-Exhibition-With-Logan-Paul
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The Fallout from Floyd Mayweather’s Exhibition With Logan Paul

Mayweather-Forced-to-go-the-Route-on-a-Befittingly-Wet-Night-in-Miami
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Mayweather Forced to Go the Distance on a Befittingly Wet Night in Miami

Thompson-Fights-Dutchover-Wins-and-Other-Results
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Thompson Fights – Dutchover Wins and Other Results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement