Connect with us

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Avatar

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Avatar

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

Banner_test

Avatar

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Avatar

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fighter-of-the-Decade-2010-2019
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Fighter of the Decade (2010-2019)

Making-Boxing-Safer-A-Call-to-Action-Part Two
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Making Boxing Safer, A Call to Action: Part Two

Joey-Giardello-vs-Rubin-Hurricane-Carter-and-The-Fight-That-Never-Was
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Joey Giardello vs. Rubin ‘Hurricane’ Carter and the Fight That Never Was

Elwin-La-Pulga-Soto-Retains-WBO-Title-in-Ugly-Fight-at-Fantasy-Springs
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Elwin “La Pulga” Soto Retains WBO Title in Ugly Fight at Fantasy Springs

Saturday's-Fight-in-the UK-Has-a-Beterbiev-Gvozdyk-Sparkle
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Saturday’s Fight in the UK Has a Beterbiev-Gvozdyk Sparkle

Canelo-Kovalev-the-UFC-and-the-Great-DAZN-Flapdoodle
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Canelo-Kovalev, the UFC, and the Great DAZN Flapdoodle

Blair-Cobbs-Took-a-Strange-Route-to-his-Grand-Arrival-at-the-MGM-Grand
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Blair Cobbs Took a Strange Route to his ‘Grand Arrival’ at the MGM Grand

The-TSS-Prediction-Page-Returns-With-Picks-and-Analyses-of-Canelo-vs-Kovalev
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

The TSS Prediction Page Returns with Picks and Analyses of Canelo vs Kovalev

Serhii-Bohachuk-KOs-Tyrone-Brunson-in-Hollywood
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Serhii Bohachuk KOs Tyrone Brunson in Hollywood

KSI-Beats-Logan-Paul-and-Haney-and-Saunders-Win-Title-Fights-in-LA
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

KSI Beats Logan Paul and Haney and Saunders Win Title Fights in L.A.

Dueling-Fight-Cards-in-Reno-and-Reading-Have-Toledo-Components
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Dueling Fight Cards in Reno and Reading Have Toledo Components

Forget-Logan-Paul-vs-ksi-Pulev-vs-Booker-Warrants-a-Look-See
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Forget Logan Paul vs. KSI: Pulev vs. Booker Warrants a Look-See

Canelo's-Fate-May-Rest-in-the-Hands-of-a-Brazilian-Soccer-Guy
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Canelo’s Fate May Rest in the Hands of a Bolivian Soccer Guy

Nonito-Donaire-and-The-Monster
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Nonito Donaire and The Monster

RIP-Don-Fraser-California-Boxing-Icon-Dead-at-Age-92
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

R.I.P. Don Fraser, California Boxing Icon Dead at Age 92

Takuma-Inoue-the-Brother-of-Naoya Inoue
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Three Punch Combo: The Other Inoue, the Saunders-Coceres Mismatch and More

Canelo-and-KingRy-Master-and-Pupil-Enter-Danger-Zone-in-Las-Vegas
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Canelo and ‘KingRy’ — Master and Pupil — Enter Danger Zone in Las Vegas

Saul-Canelo-Alvarez-KOs-Krusher-ro-Win-Fourth-Division-Title
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez KOs Krusher to Win Fourth Division World Title

Avila-Perspective-Chap-70-Golden-Boy-vs-Top-Rank-US-vs-UK-and-More
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 70: Golden Boy vs Top Rank, US vs UK and More

Avila-Perspective-Chap-72-Pound-for-Bound-King-Matchroom-in-LA-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 72: Pound for Pound King, Matchroom in L.A. and More

The-Official-TSS-Wilder-Ortiz-2-Prediction-Page
Featured Articles18 hours ago

The Official TSS Wilder-Ortiz 2 Prediction Page

Callum-Smith-Britain's-Best-Boxer-Has-a-Date-With-a-Gorilla-on-Saturday
Featured Articles1 day ago

Callum Smith, Britain’s Best Boxer, Has a Date With a ‘Gorilla’ on Saturday

GGG-The-End-Game-for-the-Big Drama-Show
Featured Articles2 days ago

GGG: The End Game for the Big Drama Show

Hits-and-Misses-from-Another-Weekend-in-Boxing
Featured Articles3 days ago

Hits and Misses from Another Weekend in Boxing

Three-Punch-Combo-The-York-Hall-Tournament-Luis-Nery-Deconstructed-and-More
Featured Articles3 days ago

Three Punch Combo: The York Hall Tournament, Luis Nery Deconstructed and More

12-Rounds-in-Lo's-Gym-Book-Report-by-Thomas-Hauser
Book Review4 days ago

“12 Rounds in Lo’s Gym” by Todd D. Synder: Book Review by Thomas Hauser

Abel-Sanchez-Had-a-Very-Pleasant-Trip-to-Paris
Featured Articles4 days ago

Abel Sanchez Had a Very Pleasant Trip to Paris

From-Womb-to-Tomb-Sonny-Liston's-Fate-Was-Seemingly-Preordained
Featured Articles5 days ago

From Womb to Tomb, Sonny Liston’s Fate Was Seemingly Preordained

Tony-Harrison-and-Jernell-Charlo
Featured Articles5 days ago

Tony Harrison and Jermell Charlo; They Just Don’t Like Each Other

Australia's-Moloney-Twins-Keep-on-Truckin'
Featured Articles5 days ago

Australia’s Moloney Twins Keep on Truckin’

Carlos-Morales-and-Mercita-Gesta-Fight-to-a-Technical-Draw-in-LA
Featured Articles6 days ago

Carlos Morales and Mercito Gesta Fight to a Technical Draw in L.A.

New=Zealand-Heavyweights-Fa-and-Ahio-Have-a-Home-Field-Advantage-in-Utah
Featured Articles1 week ago

New Zealand Heavyweights Fa and Ahio Have a Home Field Advantage in Utah

Avila-Perspective-Chap-73-Gesta-vs-Morales-Celebrity-Boxing-Liston-and-More
Featured Articles1 week ago

Avila Perspective, Chap 73: Gesta vs Morales, Celebrity Boxing, Liston and More

Ortiz Accuses Wilder-of-Criminal-Tactics-Wilder-Takes-Umbrage
Featured Articles1 week ago

Ortiz Accuses Wilder of ‘Borderline Criminal’ Tactics; Wilder Takes Umbrage

Thomas-Hauser's-Latest-Book-A-Dangerius-Journey-is-Another-Peach
Featured Articles1 week ago

Thomas Hauser’s Latest Book, ‘A Dangerous Journey,’ is Another Peach

Weekend-Recap-Hits-and-Misses
Featured Articles1 week ago

Weekend Recap: Hits and Misses

3-Punch-Combo-Under-The-Radar-Fights-Elton-Dharry's-Improbable-Journey-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

3 Punch Combo: Under The Radar Fights, Elton Dharry’s Improbable Journey and More

KSI-Beats-Logan-Paul-and-Haney-and-Saunders-Win-Title-Fights-in-LA
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

KSI Beats Logan Paul and Haney and Saunders Win Title Fights in L.A.

Fast-Results-from-Fresno-Herring-and-Pulev-Prevail-on-a-Lackluster-Show
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Fast Results from Fresno: Herring and Pulev Prevail on a Lackluster Show

Dwight-Ritchie-Australia's-Fighting-Cowboy-Dead-at-Age-27
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Dwight Ritchie, Australia’s Fighting Cowboy, Dead at Age 27

Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement