Connect with us

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

Banner_test

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
The-Hauser-report-Broadway-Boxing-Returns-to-Broadway
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Hauser Report: Broadway Boxing Returns to Broadway

This-Week-in-Boxing-History-Jake-LaMotta-Stinks-Up-Madison-Square-Garden
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

This Week in Boxing History: Jake LaMotta Stinks Up Madison Square Garden

Chantelle-Cameron-was-Victorious-)ver-Jessica-McCaskill-But-Wants-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Chantelle Cameron was Victorious Over Jessica McCaskill … But Wants More

With-the-Crowd-in-Her-Corner-WBA-Champ-Seniesa-Estrada-Wins-Her-Top-Rank-Debut
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

With the Crowd in Her Corner, WBA Champ Seniesa Estrada Wins Her Top Rank Debut

Lighteweight-Contender-Jamaine-Ortiz-Keeping-Worcester-Mass-on-the-Boxing-Map
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Lightweight Contender Jamaine Ortiz: Keeping Worcester Mass on the Boxing Map

Sunny-Edwards-Proves-Too-Slick-for-Felix Alvarado-in-Sheffield
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Sunny Edwards Proves Too Slick for Felix Alvarado in Sheffield

Avila-Perspective-Chap-211-Two-Title-Fighjts-in-Las-Vegas-on-Saturday-and-More
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 211: Two Title Fights in Las Vegas on Saturday and More

Gervonta-Davis-vs-Ryan-Garcia-is-a-Done-Deal-for-2023
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Gervonta Davis vs Ryan Garcia is a Done Deal for 2023

R.I.P.-Former-World-Champ-Buster-Drayton
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

R.I.P. Former World Champ Buster Drayton

Results-from-Las-Vegas-where-Alimkhanuly-Overcame-Pesky-Denzel-Bentley
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Results from Las Vegas where Alimkhanuly Overcame Pesky Denzell Bentley

The-WBC-Wasn't-the-First-Entity-to-Overturn-the-Rseult-of-the-Fenech-Nelson-Fight
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

The WBC Wasn’t the First Entity to Overturn the Result of the Fenech-Nelson Fight

Is-the-Jake-Paul-Phenomenon-Good-for-Boxing-in-the-Long-Term?
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Is the Jake Paul Phenomenon Good for Boxing in the Long Term?

Jaime-Munguia-Wins-and-Waits-Charlo-Golovkin?
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Jaime Munguía Wins and Waits: Charlo? … Golovkin?

Thomas-Hauser's-Literary-Notes
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Thomas Hauser’s Literary Notes

Regis-Prograis-KOs-Jose-Zepeda-at-Dignity-Health-Sports-Park
Featured Articles5 days ago

Regis Prograis KOs Jose Zepeda at Dignity Sports Health Park

What-Path-will-Yokasta-Valle-Choose-Next?
Featured Articles3 days ago

What Path will Yokasta Valle Choose Next?

Ukraine's-Serhii-Bohachuk-and-Ireland's-Callum-Walsh-Win-by-KO-in-Montebello
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Ukraine’s Serhii Bohachuk and Ireland’s Callum Walsh Win by KO in Montebello

Chantelle-Cameron-All-or-Nothing-Against-Jessica-McCaskill
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Chantelle Cameron: “All or Nothing Against Jessica McCaskill”

Natasha-Jonas-and-Terri-Harper-Two-Brirish-Women-Who-Own-the-154-Pound-Division
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Natasha Jonas and Terri Harper: Two British Women Who Own the 154-Pound Division

Yokasta-Valle-Faces-an-Epic-Challenge-Against-Evelyn-Bermudez
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Yokasta Valle Faces an Epic Challenge Against Evelyn Bermúdez

Tyson-Returns-on-Saturday-with-a-Familiar-Foe-in-the-Opposite-Corner
Featured Articles2 days ago

Tyson Fury Returns on Saturday with a Familiar Foe in the Opposite Corner

What-Path-will-Yokasta-Valle-Choose-Next?
Featured Articles3 days ago

What Path will Yokasta Valle Choose Next?

Regis-Prograis-Knocks-Out-Jose-Zepeda-and-Clears-the-Way-for-Jose-Ramirez
Featured Articles3 days ago

Regis Prograis Knocks Out José Zepeda and Clears the Way for José Ramírez

Regis-Prograis-and-Fabio-Wardley-Excelled-on-the-last-Saturday-of-November
Featured Articles4 days ago

Regis Prograis and Fabio Wardley Excelled on the last Saturday of November

Ian-Thomsen-Recalls-His-Days-with-Buster-Douglas-Before-Buster-'Shocked-the-World'
Featured Articles5 days ago

Ian Thomsen Recalls His Days with Buster Douglas Before Buster ‘Shocked the World’

Regis-Prograis-KOs-Jose-Zepeda-at-Dignity-Health-Sports-Park
Featured Articles5 days ago

Regis Prograis KOs Jose Zepeda at Dignity Sports Health Park

John-Ryder-and-Fabio-Wardley-Triumph-on-Dueling-Shows-in-London
Featured Articles5 days ago

John Ryder and Fabio Wardley Triumph on Dueling Shows in London

Avila-Perspective-Chap-213-Regis-Prograis-vs-Jose-Zepeda-Harks-to-Pryor-Arguello
Featured Articles7 days ago

Avila Perspective, Chap 213: Regis Prograis vs Jose Zepeda Harks to Pryor-Aguello

Samuel-Carmona-Tabbed-to-Fight-Julio-Cesar-Martinez-and-Sunny-Edwards-is-Furious
Featured Articles1 week ago

Samuel Carmona Tabbed to Fight Julio Cesar Martínez and Sunny Edwards is Furious

Shakur-Stevenson-vs-Isaac-Cruz-Floats-in-a-Cloud-of-Uncertainty
Featured Articles1 week ago

Shakur Stevenson vs. Isaac Cruz Floats in a Cloud of Uncertainty

The-Hauser-report-Broadway-Boxing-Returns-to-Broadway
Featured Articles1 week ago

The Hauser Report: Broadway Boxing Returns to Broadway

R.I.P.-Former-World-Champ-Buster-Drayton
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

R.I.P. Former World Champ Buster Drayton

Jaime-Munguia-Wins-and-Waits-Charlo-Golovkin?
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Jaime Munguía Wins and Waits: Charlo? … Golovkin?

Juan-Francisco-Estrada-vs-Roman-Gonzalez-The-Long-Awaited-Third-Clash
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Román González: The Long Awaited Third Clash

Boxing-Odds-and-Ends-Notes-on-Davis-Garcia-and-Beterbiev-Yarde
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Boxing Odds and Ends: Notes on Davis-Garcia and Beterbiev-Yarde

Jaime-Munguia-KOs-Gonzalo-Coria-in-Guadalajara-Improving-to-41-0
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Jaime Munguia KOs Gonzalo Coria in Guadalajara, Improving to 41-0

Avila-Perspective-Chap-212-Tank-vs-Kingry-Munguia-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap: 212: Tank vs Garcia, Munguia and More

Gervonta-Davis-vs-Ryan-Garcia-is-a-Done-Deal-for-2023
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Gervonta Davis vs Ryan Garcia is a Done Deal for 2023

This-Week-in-Boxing-History-Jake-LaMotta-Stinks-Up-Madison-Square-Garden
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

This Week in Boxing History: Jake LaMotta Stinks Up Madison Square Garden

Natasha-Jonas-and-Terri-Harper-Two-Brirish-Women-Who-Own-the-154-Pound-Division
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Natasha Jonas and Terri Harper: Two British Women Who Own the 154-Pound Division

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement