Connect with us

Preview

test 12-6-2014

Avatar

Published

on

TEsting the server 

Advertisement

Preview

Write For Us

Avatar

Published

on

We welcome and love new contributions from our growing community. Here's what you need to know:

Word count: No minimums but posts typically run between 250-800 words. Please stay under 800 words.

Tone: Inclusive, accessible and generally positive. Take a look around and see what we've previously posted.

Original Content: We ask that posts submitted be unique and original to MindBodyGreen. We do not accept posts that have already been published or submitted elsewhere online (not even on your personal blog) or that you plan to distribute to other websites.

We are not interested in SEO-driven submissions: If you work for a content farm or are a freelancer who writes articles for the sole purpose of linking up keywords in an effort to boost SEO, we are not interested. If your submission or bio references or promotes a business or service that is not in line with our philosophy (e.g. a weight-loss gimmick), then we are not interested.

Bio and promotion: Since we do not compensate contributors for posts, we're more than happy to include a byline and your brief bio containing links to your website, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter accounts, which we will promote when your post goes live. Please keep your bio to just 2-3 sentences. MindBodyGreen is a great resource to promote what you're doing and some of our contributors have leveraged their posts into book deals and other awesome wellness-focused gigs and careers.

Please send your post in the body of the message of an email. If you're using Word, for example, you'd paste the Word document into your email.

Once your posts go live, please share with your friends via email, your website, Facebook, Twitter, and any other social media. If your post performs extremely well and you become a regular contributor (one post a week), you can earn a spot as a highly-coveted “Wellness Expert” on our homepage.

We love connecting with new contributors. While we cover an insane amount of ground, TheSweetScience.com consists of just a few people. As such, sometimes we don't have the opportunity to respond to all submissions. We can assure you, however, that we carefully read every single submission that we receive. If your post has been accepted, we generally respond within 14 days.

Please only submit one post at a time: Otherwise, we get inundated. You're welcome to submit again with a different post after you've waited 14 days.

{loadposition contactus} 

Continue Reading

Preview

Banner_test

Avatar

Published

on

{loadposition bannertest1} 

Continue Reading

Preview

gallerydemo

Avatar

Published

on

{dionegallerywizard parameters=””} {gallery folder=”/images/banners/cartoons”}{/gallery} {/dionegallerywizard}

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Eddy-Reynoso-is-the-TSS-2020-Trainer-of-the-Year.jpg
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Eddy Reynoso is the TSS 2020 Trainer of the Year

Austin-Ammo-Williams-is-the-TSS-2020-Prospect-of-the-Year
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Austin “Ammo” Williams is the TSS 2020 Prospect of the Year

Goodbye-To-All-That-A-Review-of-Mike-Silver's-The-Night-The-Referee-Hit-Back
Book Review2 weeks ago

Goodbye To All Of That: A Review of Mike Silver’s ‘The Night the Referee Hit Back’

Kazuto-Ioka-Sensationally-Crushes-Kosei-Tanaka-in-Japanese-Superfight
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Kazuto Ioka Sensationally Crushes Kosei Tanaka in Japanese Superfight

Fast-Results-from-the-Big-D-Garcia-KOs-Campbell-A-Split-for-the-Alvrado-Twins
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Fast Results from the “Big D”: Garcia KOs Campbell; A Split for the Alvarado Twins

How-I-Became-a-Boxing-Writer
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

How I Became a Boxing Writer

Gervonta-Tank-Davis-Forged-the-TSS-2020-Knockout-of-the-Year
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Gervonta “Tank” Davis Forged the TSS 2020 Knockout of the Year

Boxing-in-the-Age-of-the-New-Normal-2020-in-Review
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

 Boxing in the Age of the New Normal: 2020 in Review

Avila-Perspective-Chap-120-Boxing's-Best-Pound-for-Pound
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 120: Boxing’s Best Pound for Pound

Exhibitions-Side-Shows-NewAngles-or-Something-Else-Part-3-of-a-3-Part-Series
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Exhibitions, Side Shows, New Angles or Something Else? Part 3 of a 3-Part Series

Boxers-Fighting-the-Best-and-Doing-It-Again-for-the-First-Time
Featured Articles3 days ago

Boxers Fighting the Best and Doing It Again for the First Time: Part One

Did-The-Hoodlum-Element-Rule-Boxing-in-the-1950s?-A-Dissenting-Opinion
Book Review2 weeks ago

Did The Hoodlum Element Rule Boxing in the 1950s? A Dissenting Opinion

British-Boxing-2020-Year-in-Review
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

British Boxing 2020 Year in Review

HITS-and-MISSES-Ryan-Garcia-Kazuto-Ioka-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

HITS and MISSES: Ryan Garcia, Kazuto Ioka and More

For-Whom-The-Bell-Tolled-2020-Boxing-Obituaries-Part-Two
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

For Whom The Bell Tolled: 2020 Boxing Obituaries PART TWO

George-Foreman-vs-Ron-Lyle-A-Watershed-Fight-in-the-Annals-of-Modern-Boxing
Featured Articles1 week ago

George Foreman vs. Ron Lyle: A Watershed Fight in the Annals of Modern Boxing

Teofimo-Lopez-is-the-TSS-2020-Fighter-of-the-Year
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Teofimo Lopez is the TSS 2020 Fighter of the Year

Can-Luke-Campbell-Dim-Ryan-Garcia's-Bright-Star
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Can Luke Campbell Dim Ryan Garcia’s Bright Star?

Jose-Zepeda-vs-Ivan-Baranchyk-was-a-Lock-for-the-TSS-Fight-of-the-Year
Featured Articles4 weeks ago

Jose Zepeda vs. Ivan Baranchyk Was a Lock for the TSS Fight of the Year

For-Whom-the-Bell-Tolled-2020-Boxing-Obituaries-PART-ONE
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

For Whom the Bell Tolled: 2020 Boxing Obituaries PART ONE

Michael-Coffie-vs-Darmani-Rock-Smacks-of-Joe-Joyce-vs-Daniel-Dubois
Featured Articles10 hours ago

Michael Coffie vs. Darmani Rock Smacks of Joe Joyce vs. Daniel Dubois

One-Night-in-Miami-Film-Review-by-Thomas-Hauser
Featured Articles1 day ago

“One Night in Miami”: Film Review by Thomas Hauser

Crossover-Star-Holly-Holm-Adds-New-Dimensions-to-Claressa-Shields
Featured Articles2 days ago

Crossover star Holly Holm Adds New Dimensions to Claressa Shields

Boxers-Fighting-the-Best-and-Doing-It-Again-for-the-First-Time
Featured Articles3 days ago

Boxers Fighting the Best and Doing It Again for the First Time: Part One

At-the-Moment-Boxing-is-Dormant-but-There-Will-Be-Fireworks-Aplenty-in-February
Featured Articles4 days ago

At the Moment Boxing is Dormant, but There Will Be Fireworks Aplenty in February

Avila-Perspective-Chap-121-Boxing-in-2021
Featured Articles5 days ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 121: Prizefighting in 2021

Remembering-Young-Stribling-on-the-Centennial-of-his-First-Pro-Fight
Featured Articles1 week ago

Remembering Young Stribling on the Centennial of his First Pro Fight

R.I.P.-Boxing-Promoter-Mike-Acri
Featured Articles1 week ago

R.I.P. Boxing Promoter Mike Acri

George-Foreman-vs-Ron-Lyle-A-Watershed-Fight-in-the-Annals-of-Modern-Boxing
Featured Articles1 week ago

George Foreman vs. Ron Lyle: A Watershed Fight in the Annals of Modern Boxing

Goodbye-To-All-That-A-Review-of-Mike-Silver's-The-Night-The-Referee-Hit-Back
Book Review2 weeks ago

Goodbye To All Of That: A Review of Mike Silver’s ‘The Night the Referee Hit Back’

Avila-Perspective-Chap-120-Boxing's-Best-Pound-for-Pound
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

Avila Perspective, Chap. 120: Boxing’s Best Pound for Pound

Did-The-Hoodlum-Element-Rule-Boxing-in-the-1950s?-A-Dissenting-Opinion
Book Review2 weeks ago

Did The Hoodlum Element Rule Boxing in the 1950s? A Dissenting Opinion

HITS-and-MISSES-Ryan-Garcia-Kazuto-Ioka-and-More
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

HITS and MISSES: Ryan Garcia, Kazuto Ioka and More

Boxing-in-the-Age-of-the-New-Normal-2020-in-Review
Featured Articles2 weeks ago

 Boxing in the Age of the New Normal: 2020 in Review

Fast-Results-from-the-Big-D-Garcia-KOs-Campbell-A-Split-for-the-Alvrado-Twins
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Fast Results from the “Big D”: Garcia KOs Campbell; A Split for the Alvarado Twins

Can-Luke-Campbell-Dim-Ryan-Garcia's-Bright-Star
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Can Luke Campbell Dim Ryan Garcia’s Bright Star?

How-I-Became-a-Boxing-Writer
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

How I Became a Boxing Writer

Kazuto-Ioka-Sensationally-Crushes-Kosei-Tanaka-in-Japanese-Superfight
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

Kazuto Ioka Sensationally Crushes Kosei Tanaka in Japanese Superfight

For-Whom-The-Bell-Tolled-2020-Boxing-Obituaries-Part-Two
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

For Whom The Bell Tolled: 2020 Boxing Obituaries PART TWO

For-Whom-the-Bell-Tolled-2020-Boxing-Obituaries-PART-ONE
Featured Articles3 weeks ago

For Whom the Bell Tolled: 2020 Boxing Obituaries PART ONE

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement